Entry #1

We are 'Cognition Vault'.

2010-01-09 11:59:59 by CognitionVault

This is the official newgrounds account for the upcoming band, Cognition Vault. It's members are:

Brian Sundin - Composer, Mixer
Tino Scharge - Composer, Mixer
Ian Noyes - Lyricist, Song Supervisor
Andrew Hartley - Lyricist, Song Supervisor

We are 'Cognition Vault'.


You must be logged in to comment on this post.